News & Announcements

​Champaign Unit 4 School District has announced the Schools of Choice registration dates for the 2015-2016 school year!

This week, Champaign Unit 4 School District is celebrating National School Bus Safety Week alongside school districts across the country.

Today our Unit 4 Family was saddened to learn that Central High School Basketball Coach Wayne McClain has passed away. This is a tremendous loss for not only our students, staff, and families, but for the community.

Future Facilities Website
Essential Information for Back-to-School

Join Our Team