2016-17 Balanced Calendar of Events

Date Day Event Attendance Info
September 15, 2016 Thursday SIP/PT Conf (no school for students) NO SCHOOL
September 16, 2016 Friday PT Conferences (no school for students), end of Quarter 1 NO SCHOOL
September 19, 2016 to September 30, 2016
Monday to Friday
Fall Intersession
October 10, 2016 Monday Fall Holiday
November 11, 2016 Friday Veteran's Day NO SCHOOL
November 23, 2016 to November 25, 2016
Wednesday to Friday
Thanksgiving Break
December 20, 2016 Tuesday Early Dismissal Early Dismissal
December 22, 2016 to January 3, 2017
Thursday to Tuesday
Winter Break NO SCHOOL
January 4, 2017 Wednesday Institute Day (no school for students) NO SCHOOL
January 5, 2017 Thursday Q3 Begins
January 16, 2017 Monday MLK Jr. Day NO SCHOOL
February 20, 2017 Monday President's Day NO SCHOOL
March 13, 2017 to March 31, 2017
Monday to Friday
Spring Intersession
April 3, 2017 Monday Q4 Begins
April 14, 2017 Friday Spring Holiday (Easter) NO SCHOOL
April 17, 2017 Monday Spring Holiday NO SCHOOL
May 29, 2017 Monday Memorial Day
May 31, 2017 Wednesday Early Dismissal Early Dismissal
June 1, 2017 Thursday Early Dismissal Early Dismissal
June 2, 2017 Friday SIP (no school for students) NO SCHOOL
June 5, 2017 to June 9, 2017
Monday to Friday
Snow Days
Transportation Department Now Hiring
U4 Innovate

Join Our Team