2014-2015 Regular Calendar of Events

Date Day Event Attendance Info
Aug 05 to Aug 07 Tuesday to Thursday 2014-15 Fall Enrollment
Aug 18 to Aug 19 Monday to Tuesday INSTITUTE DAYS(2) NO SCHOOL for students
Aug 20 Wednesday First Regular Day of school (Full Day) – Grades 1-9 Kindergarten P/T conferences
Aug 21 Thursday Second Regular Day of School (Full Day) – All Grades K-12 ½ Kindergarten class attends
Aug 22 Friday Third Regular Day of School (Full Day) – All Grades K-12 ½ Kindergarten class attends
Aug 29 Friday INSTITUTE DAYS (1) NO SCHOOL for students
Sep 01 Monday Labor Day (Legal Holiday) NO SCHOOL
Oct 03 Friday Fall Holiday NO SCHOOL
Oct 10 Friday End of Quarter 1
Oct 23 Thursday School Improvement Day / Parent Teacher Conferences NO SCHOOL for students
Oct 24 Friday Parent Teacher Conferences NO SCHOOL for students
Nov 11 Tuesday Veteran’s Day (Legal Holiday) NO SCHOOL
Nov 26 to Nov 28 Wednesday to Friday Thanksgiving Vacation NO SCHOOL
Dec 18 Thursday Early Dismissal for High school exams (refer to Schedule D) Early Dismissal
Dec 19 Friday Early Dismissal for High school exams; Last Day before Winter Break; End of Q2 / Semester 1 (refer to schedule D) Early Dismissal
Dec 22 to Jan 02 Monday to Friday Intersession / Winter Break NO SCHOOL
Jan 05 Monday INSTITUTE DAYS (1) NO SCHOOL for students
Jan 06 Tuesday School Resumes
Jan 19 Monday M. L. King’s Birthday (Legal Holiday) NO SCHOOL
Feb 16 Monday President’s Day (Legal Holiday) NO SCHOOL
Mar 13 Friday End of Quarter 3
Mar 19 Thursday School Improvement Day / Parent Teacher Conferences NO SCHOOL for students
Mar 20 Friday Parent Teacher Conferences NO SCHOOL for students
Mar 23 to Mar 27 Monday to Friday Spring Break NO SCHOOL
Apr 03 to Apr 06 Friday to Monday Spring Holiday NO SCHOOL
May 25 Monday Memorial Day (Legal Holiday) NO SCHOOL
May 28 Thursday Early Dismissal for High school exams (refer to schedule D) Early Dismissal
May 28 Thursday Early Dismissal for High school exams (refer to schedule D) Early Dismissal
May 29 Friday Early Dismissal for High school exams; Last Official Day for Students; End of Q4 / Semester 2 (refer to schedule D) Early Dismissal
Jun 01 Monday School Improvement Day NO SCHOOL for students
Jun 02 to Jun 08 Tuesday to Monday Snow Days June 2-8
Future Facilities Website
Essential Information for Back-to-School

Join Our Team