Unit 4 students announced as MLK Jr. "Living the Dream" Scholarship recipients

Fri, 12/20/2019 - 3:25pm

Champaign Unit 4 congratulates the recipients of the 35th Annual MLK Jr. “Living the Dream” Scholarships. The students will be honored at that 35th Annual Dr. MLK, Jr. Service of Celebration on Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020.

 Yejin Ahn (President's Award Honoring Pastor Claude Shelby for Outstanding Achievement) Centennial
Jael Lugano Centennial
Rola Abudayeh Central
Reece Jacobson Central
Axel Laby Central
Audrey Mfulama Central
Yabetsaga Demisie*  Central
Andrew Diep* Central