Board Training

The following Board of Education members have completed the mandatory Open Meetings Act training.

Chris Kloeppel (June, 2015)

Amy Armstrong (June, 2015)

Kathy Shannon (May, 2015)

Kathy Richards (May, 2015)

Gianina Baker (April, 2016)

Bruce Brown (May, 2017)

Heather Vazquez (May, 2017)

In addition to completing the required training, Chris Kloeppel, Amy Armstrong, Kathy Richards and Kathy Shannon were recognized by the Illinois Association of School Boards (IASB) in September, 2018 for becoming certified Master Board Members, Level 1.