Homeless Services Contact Information

Location Name Phone Number Email Address
District Homeless Liaison   217-351-3963 @u4sd.org
District Homeless Services Coordinator Katina Wilcher 217-351-3701 wilcheka@u4sd.org
Barkstall Lexia Swope-Hassan 217-373-5580 swopele@u4sd.org
Bottenfield Jennie Damler 217-351-3807 damlerje@u4sd.org
Carrie Busey Niki Huckstadt 217-351-3811 Huckstni@u4sd.org
Cenntennial Amy Mitchell-Esteves 217-351-3963 Mitcheam@u4sd.org
Central Gail Groff 217-351-3922 groffga@u4sd.org
Dr. Howard Jeffrey Boyd 217-351-3866 Boydje@u4sd.org
Early Childhood Center Brandy Dietsch 217-351-3753 dietscbr@u4sd.org
Edison Edson Castrejon Gonzalez 217-351-3771 Castreed@u4sd.org
Franklin Katrina Flynn 217-351-3819 Flynnka@u4sd.org
Garden Hills Jacquelyn Douglas 217-351-3872 Douglaja@u4sd.org
Jefferson Joanne Dusenbury 217-351-3786 Dusenbjo@u4sd.org
Kenwood Ellen Schultz 217-351-3815 schultel@u4sd.org
Novak Academy Michel Maroon 217-352-4328 Maroonmi@u4sd.org
Robeson Jennifer Hickey 217-351-3884 Hickeyje@u4sd.org
South Side Anna McCarthy 217-351-3890 Mccartan@u4sd.org
Stratton Alexis Gatses 217-373-7330 Gatsesal@u4sd.org
Washington (BTW) Jenna Mahoney 217-351-3901 Mahoneje@u4sd.org
Westview Lisa Mosley 217-351-3905 mosleyli@u4sd.org