Referendum Oversight Committee

As the District moves forward with six capital projects following the passage of the $183.4 million referendum on November 8, 2016, the Board of Education authorized the creation of a Referendum Oversight Committee comprised of interested community members. 

Committee Members

  • Chad Barringer, pipefitter, University of Illinois
  • Bob Devine, owner, Devine Engineering
  • Lacey Rains Lowe, senior planner, City of Champaign
  • Creg McDonald, owner, The McDonald Group
  • Dee Shonkwiler, trustee, Village of Savoy
  • Neil Strack, senior architect, Architectural Expressions
Transportation Department Now Hiring
U4 Innovate

Join Our Team