Oversight Committee

Referendum Oversight Committee

The goal of the Referendum Oversight Committee is to oversee the work of the project team at a high level and ensure community stakeholders and community members have a voice in the decisions being made as the design and construction projects proceed. Board of Education members will lead the committee, participate in sharing information, and take feedback from the committee to District staff for consideration and action.

Current members

  • Amy Armstrong, co-chair
  • Chris Kloeppel, co-chair
  • Elizabeth Stegmaier, district staff
  • Chad Barringer
  • Kristine Chalifoux
  • Linda Hobson
  • James R. Kenyon Jr.
  • Edward Kolodziej
  • Walter Laesch
  • Carol Jo Morgan (alternate)
  • Jennifer Romine
  • Dee Shonkwiler
  • Neil Strack
  • Mark Taylor

ROC Meetings and Agendas

Initial value
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.